All employees of RVNL/individuals accessing the website may please visit for taking Integrity Pledge
Request to RVNL Shareholders for updation of email, addresses, etc.

​About RVNL Vigilance

Vigilance Wing, Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) is the nodal Department for handling all vigilance matters pertaining to RVNL. The Chief Vigilance Officer heads the Wing and is assisted by one Group General Manager (Vigilance) (Part-time), two Dy. General Managers and one Sr. Manager.

Vigilance Wing of RVNL coordinates with Vigilance Directorate of Ministry of Railways and reports to Central Vigilance Commission (CVC). Role of the Vigilance in RVNL is multifarious. It undertakes preventive vigilance, punitive vigilance and system improvement. RVNL Vigilance mainly stresses on its preventive role through various checks and aids the Management in enhancing transparency and accountability. It endeavours to bring steady and continuous improvements in systems and procedures.

RVNL Vigilance also arranges vigilance awareness programmes. It co-ordinates various activities during Vigilance Awareness Week which is organized every year as per directives of CVC. A Vigilance Bulletin is also published during this week which provides vigilance related information.

Contact Information

For any specific complaint on corruption/malpractice/misuse of official position for private gain, pertaining to the employees of RVNL, you may contact:

Sh. Pradeep Kumar
Chief Vigilance Officer
Room No. 262, August Kranti Bhawan
Bhikaji Cama Place, R. K. Puram
New Delhi - 110066
Tel: 011-26738136

Sh. Ramashray Pandey
Group General Manager (Vigilance)
Room No. 255, August Kranti Bhawan
Bhikaji Cama Place, R. K. Puram
New Delhi - 110066
Tel: 011-26738107

Sh. Prashant
Sr. Deputy General Manager (Vigilance) 
Tel: 011-26738654

Sh. Aniruddha Thakur
Sr. Deputy General Manager (Vigilance) 
Tel: 011-26738655

Sh. A Dhakshinamoorthi
Sr. Deputy General Manager (Vigilance) 
Tel: +91-9560695533

Sh. Rajesh Kumar Srivastava
Sr. Manager (Vigilance) 
Tel: 011-26738653

©2016 Rail Vikas Nigam Limited All rights reserved.