Home» Corporate Profile » Management Directory

Management Directory

Name

Designation

Email ID

Contact #

Board Of Directors

Mr. S. C. Agnihotri

Chairman and Managing Director

cmdrvnl@rvnl.org

011-26183874

Ms. Gita Mishra

Director/Personnel

gitamishra@rvnl.org

011-26192819

Mr. Arun Kumar

Director/Operations

arun.kumar@rvnl.org

011-26738400

Mr. Vijay Anand

Director/Projects

vijayanand@rvnl.org

011-26169637

Mr. S.C. Jain

Part Time (Official) Director and ED (Works) Railway Board

edw@rb.railnet.gov.in

011-23382102

Mr. A.P. Dwivedi

Part Time (Official) Director and ED (PSU) Railway Board

edpsu@rb.railnet.gov.in

011-23386091

Mr. Vinayak B. Karanjikar

Part Time (Non-Official) Director

deepak.karanjikar@gmail.com

Mr. Shiv Kumar Gupta

Part Time (Non-Official) Director

caguptashiv@gmail.com

Mr. R.H. Khwaja

Part Time (Non-Official) Director

rh.khwaja1976@gmail.com

Mrs. Sabita Pradhan

Part Time (Non-Official) Director

sabitapradhan157@gmail.com

Mr. L.V.M. Reddy

Part Time (Non-Official) Director

mlingireddy@yahoo.com

Corporate Office

PROJECTS DEPARTMENT

Mr. Surendra Kumar

ED/Central

surendra.kumar@rvnl.org

011-26738501

Mr. P. K. Singh

ED/Infra

pramodkumar.singh@rvnl.org

011-26738550

Mr. MP Singh

ED/Works

m.singh@rvnl.org

011-26738509

Mr. Vinay Singh

ED/Projects

vinay.singh@rvnl.org

01126738504

Mr. J. S. Mahrok

ED/Structures

joginder.mahrok@rvnl.org

011-26738556

Mr. P.K.Sharma

GGM/Projects-II

pramodkumar.sharma@rvnl.org

011-26738553

Mr. Bhanu Prakash

GGM/Projects-I

bhanu.prakash@rvnl.org

011-26738503

Dr. H. R. Yadav

ED-Design

hoshram.yadav@rvnl.org

011-26738540

Mr. Shailendra Kumar Vijh

GGM/C&Arb

shailendrakumar.vijh@rvnl.org

011-26738544

Mr. H K Barjatya

GM/Architecture

hari.barjatya@rvnl.org

011-26738554

Mr. Nand Kumar Singh

AGM/Metro

nand.singh@rvnl.org

011-26738559

Mr. G. K. Bhakat

JGM/TC

gautamkumar.bhakat@rvnl.org

011-26738517

Mr.Dhirendra Mehrotra

DGM/Projects

dhirendra.mehrotra@rvnl.org

01126738519

PROJECT PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Mr. Ajit Kumar Panda

GGM/PP&D

ajit.panda@rvnl.org

011-26738410

Mr. Ajay Bhardwaj

JGM/PP&D

ajay.bhardwaj@rvnl.org

011-26738408

VIGILANCE

Mr. Prashant

DGM/Vigilance

dgmvig1@rvnl.org

011-26738654

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Mr. A. K. Choudhary

Chief Finance Officer

edfa@rvnl.org

011-26738201

Dr. Meenu Dang

GGM/Finance

dr.meenu.dang@rvnl.org

011-26738202

Mr. Dinesh Kumar

GGM/Finance

dinesh.kumar@rvnl.org

011-26738204

Ms.Shilpi Agarwal

GM/Finance

011-26738203

Mr. R. P. Garg

AGM/Finance

ravi.garg@rvnl.org

011-26738206

Mr. Ashok Kumar Chawla

JGM/Finance

ashokkumar.chawla@rvnl.org

1126738210

Mr. Naresh Kumar

JGM/Finance

naresh.kumar@rvnl.org

011-26738208

Mr. Sunil Malhotra

JGM/Finance

sunil.malhotra@rvnl.org

011-26738209

ELECTRICAL DEPARTMENT

Mr. D. C. Pandey

ED/Electrical

dinesh.pandey@rvnl.org

011-26738150

Mr. A. K. Tyagi

GGM/Elec./Project

ak.tyagi@rvnl.org

011-26738153

Mr. Sanjay Singh

GM/Electrical

sanjay.gmelect.rvnl@gmail.com

011-26738160

SIGNALLING & TELECOMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

Mr. Sanjay Dungrakoti

ED/S&T

sanjay.dungrakoti@rvnl.org

011-26738600

Mr. Rameshwar Meena

GM/S&T

011-26738601

Mr. R. K. Srivastava

JGM/S&T

rk.srivastava@rvnl.org

011-26738606

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Mr. Ajay Kumar

ED/HR

ajay.kumar@rvnl.org

011-26738301

Mr. P. P. Pandey

GGM/HR

pravash.pandey@rvnl.org

011-26738302

Mr. S. Pillai

AGM/HR

sathyan.pillai@rvnl.org

011-26738303

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Kalpana Dubey

Company Secretary

kalpana.dubey@rvnl.org

011-26738105

CORPORATE COORDINATION

Mr.Ramashray Pandey

GGM/CC

ramashray.pandey@rvnl.org

011-26738107

MECHANICAL DEPARTMENT

Mr. D. Ghosh Roy

ED/Mechanical

debashishghosh.roy@rvnl.org

011-26738403

Field Offices

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT,BHUBANESWAR

Mr. J Parida

CPM-II

jagannatha.parida@rvnl.org

0674-2300506

Mr. S. K. Patra

CPM-III

saroj.patra@rvnl.org

0674-2300056

Mr. T.K. Padmanabhan

AGM/Projects

t.padmanabhan@rvnl.org

0674-2300364

Mr. Pradipta Kumar Das

GM/Fin.

9777447770

Mr. Ladukiswar Patro

JGM/F&A

ladukiswar.patro@rvnl.org

0674-2302606

Mr. Shaik Abdul Khadar Basha

JGM/Civil

sa.basha@rvnl.org

0674-2552655

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, MUMBAI

Mr. Anand Swaroop

CPM

anand.swaroop@rvnl.org

022-22626343

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, SECUNDERABAD

Mr. P. Srinivas

CPM

p.srinivas@rvnl.org

040-27710153

Mr. T.G. Singh

ED/P/Electrical

tgsingh@rvnl.org

9701385008

Mr. H S Chaturvedi

AGM/Project-II

harishankarirse@gmail.com

040-27710153

Mr. C. Nagasudarshan Rao

JGM/F&A

cnrao@rvnl.org

9701385006

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, KOLKATA

Mr. Rajesh Prasad

ED/Metro

rajesh.prasad@rvnl.org

03324247331

Mr. A.K.Roy

CPM/Line

amit.roy@rvnl.org

03324247339

Mr. Kamal Nayan

CGM/CPM/Trollyganj

kamal.nayan@rvnl.org

03324012055

Mr. Debashish Ranjan Pal

ED/Project/S&T

debashish.pal@rvnl.org

03324198734

Mr. Amit Tandon

CPM/Rajarhat

amit.tandon@rvnl.org

9831913337

Mr. Chetan Kr. Srivastava

GGM/Elect-I

chetan.shrivastava@rvnl.org

033-2401-0165

Mr. Abhijit Roy

CPM/Majerhat

abhijit.roy@rvnl.org

03324247337

Mr. Amitava Mukherjee

GM/F&A

amitava.mukherjee@rvnl.org

033-24014045

Mr. Chetan Kr Srivastav

GGM/Elect-I

chetan.shrivastava@rvnl.org

033-24010165

Mr. Asim Kr Majumdar

GGM/Elect-II

asim.majumdar@rvnl.org

9163344058

Mr. Nikhil Kr. Sarkar

AGM/Project

nikhil.sarkar@rvnl.org

033-24247338

Mr. P. Chowdhury

AGM/Elect

parihas.chowdhury@rvnl.org

033-24247338

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, JAIPUR

Sandeep Gemawat

CPM/Jodhpur

0291-2438028

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, CHENNAI

Mr. Pradeep Gaur

ED/Projects

pradeep.gaur@rvnl.org

044-24620750

Mr. C. V. Shankar

AGM/Projects

c.shankar@rvnl.org

0431-2491450

Mr. Kailash Kumar

DGM/Finance

044-24614369

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, BILASPUR

Mr. Anand Singh

CPM/Raipur

anand.singh@rvnl.org

0771-4053657

Mr. Shyam Sunder

GM/S&T

shyam.sunder@rvnl.org

9630014987

Mr. N.Srinivas Rao

JGM/P

nsrao@rvnl.org

9179095378

Mr. B. G. Patil.

JGM/P-II

bgpatilin@yahoo.co.in

9630094271

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, PUNE

Vijay M Bodele

Vijay M Bodele

vijay.bodele@rvnl.org

8600277746

Mr. Dinesh R. Vajanam

JGM/Civil

dinesh07862003@yahoo.com

7709006525

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, HUBLI

Mr. P.K.Kshatriya

CPM

p.kshatriya@rvnl.org

080-22283363

Mr. Himanshu Sharma

AGM/Elect.

9741313300

Mr. Ramesh Kambli

GM/P

agmrvnlubl@gmail.com

0836-2282025

Mr. Arunkumar G. Patil

JGM/Civil

dgmubl@gmail.com

0836-2282025

Mr. Y. S. Ramachandra Rao

DGM/Finance

dgmfsbc@gmail.com

080-22342281

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, DELHI

Mr. M. P. Singh

CPM/Delhi

m.singh@rvnl.org

011-26738509

Mr. Krishna Singh

DGM/Project

krishna.singh@rvnl.org

011-26738511

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, RAIPUR

Mr. Pradeep Gupta

CPM

pradeep.gupta1@rvnl.org

9630014865

Mr. J.C.Sahu

DGM/Civil

jagdish.sahu@rvnl.org

0771-4098115

Mr. R. B. Yadav.

DGM S&T

ram.yadav@rvnl.org

0771-4009932

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, WALTAIR

Mr. Akshay Saxena

CPM

akshaysaxena@rvnl.org

0891-2520029

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Dash

AGM/Projects

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, PATNA

Mr. Vikas Chandra

CPM

vikas.chandra@rvnl.org

0612-2255402

Mr. Surya Narayan Roy

AGM/Mechanical

jgmrvnlpatna@gmail.com

0612-2255402

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Ojha

JGM/Project

skojha2@gmail.com

0612-2255402

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, LUCKNOW

Mr. V.K.Pandey

CPM

vinaykrishna.pandey@rvnl.org

0522-4029366

Mr. H S Yadav

CGM

hari.yadav@rvnl.org

0522-26738558

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, KOTA

Mr. Vijay Nathawat

ED/Projects

vijay.nathawat@rvnl.org

8003490100

Mr. Gaurav Gupta

JGM/Civil

gaurav.gupta@rvnl.org

8003098418

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, BHOPAL

Mr. Vikas Awasthi

CPM/Projects

vikas.awasthi@rvnl.org

0755-2488880

Mr. Deepak Arora

GGM/(S&T)

deepak.arora@rvnl.org

09752417900

Mr. P. M. Sharma

GGM/Elect.

pushpa.sharma@rvnl.org

0755-2457209

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, RISHIKESH

Mr. Himansu Badoni

CPM

himansu.badoni@rvnl.org

0135-2442008

Mr. Sumit Jain

JGM/P

sumit.jain@rvnl.org

0135-2442009

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, KANPUR

Mr. Rajeev Shrivastava

CPM

rajeev.shrivastava@rvnl.org

0512-2232000

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, AHMEDABAD

Mr. Praveen Kumar

CPM/Ahmedabad

cpmrvnladi@gmail.com

079-66170271

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, Jhansi

Mr. Atul Nigam

CPM

atul.nigam@rvnl.org

7054570001